Boots

I bought these boots last spring at Massimo Dutti .

I was looking for a low heel leather bootie in other color than black. These were within my budget and the leather was really soft, I tried them on and walked home with a new shoe box.  Soon I realized that the heel was too high. I went to the cobbler and he chopped a bit off.

It was only 1’5 cms but they are much more walkable now. I can wear them with every single piece of clothing I own. As you can see the top as well.

Jumper Marks&Spencer Top Zara Skinnies Topshop

Top Zara Skinnies Topshop 

Jacket H&M Top Zara Jeans GAP Belt H&M

 

 


4 comments

  1. Pingback: Cold & Shoes « lunaday

  2. Pingback: Same things « lunaday

  3. Pingback: Wedding « lunaday

  4. Pingback: Shoes – the updated collection « lunaday


Leave a comment