Outfit 1

Where are having the last hot days of the summer, I will wear shorts as much as I can. I am sure I am going to miss them over the long winter.

Shirt: Equipment via My wardrobe Shorts: H&M Sandals: Zara 

These shorts had a previous reincarnation, they were long. One evening I decided that there was no point on having long white jeans with twisted legs, (don´t ask me why I bought a pair of jeans with twisted legs, everybody make mistakes). So, I took my scissors, I cut the legs and then panicked, “I hate to sew!”. But I did it, and the result is amazing, I´m so proud of myself…

2 comments

  1. Pingback: Cold & Shoes « lunaday

  2. Pingback: White « lunaday


Leave a Reply

