Handbag

I don´t show any handbags in my outfits because I am always wearing the same. I am not a handbag person, I rather go out without it (that´s what I usually do on weekends, I give everything to my boyfriend, he has pockets!!).

Obviously I need one on daily basis, a big, black, leather, zippered bag. I am always searching for one, so when I saw  this one on lake jane I was done.

 Lotus bag by Opelle

Amy does the most amazing bags ever! The softest leather, the most beautiful lining, lovely crafted. Really high quality for the price. I am also saving to buy below ones:

3 comments

  1. Pingback: Outfit 14 « lunaday

  2. Pingback: Outfit 16,17&18 « lunaday


Leave a Reply

