Footwear

My fall wish list in footwear is reduced to these booties. I love the low heel, the color, the hight, I also love the leopard ones.

Petty suede booties Sam Edelman

Lucky Magazine 

Isn´t it this look perfect? I will need to add a denim shirt to my wish list.

Since I found Sam Edelman I can stop buying their boots, I also have these ones in black.

Louie suede booties Sam Edelman

They are gorgeous looking, really comfortable and I bought them on sale!! I will wait for the other ones to go on sale as well.

One comment

  1. Pingback: Shoes, Shoes « lunaday


Leave a Reply

