Black Skinnies

I have finally bought these Cheap Monday jeans via Kolibrishop . Hopefully this time I’ll get it right, last time I bought them on sale in Asos and they were far too small, it looks like that they run small. They are an unisex style so I thought they could fit my boyfriend and they did!!  We are going to wear the same jeans….that’s a stylish couple isn’t it??

Skinny black jeans are for me like the holy grail of my closet, much more than blue jeans. I love black so much I could wear it every day. I bought a pair of high waisted black jeans in H&M last year but I prefer mid rise, I find them more flattering, that’s the reason I choose these ones from Top Shop that I have been wearing to death. As I said before they are not the best quality but the fit is really good and they are very comfortable.

Let’s see if these are up to the expectations.

Do you have any holy grail in your closet?

2 comments

  1. i like the fit of those jeans! as for jeans, my holy grail is acne’s flex basement jeans in black.
    to answer your question about my american apparel cardigan, i believe it’s called the coccoon cardigan. it’s one-size-fits-all, and i bought it early this year. not sure it’s still available, though.


Leave a Reply

