Outfit 15

Today’s outfit is a mix of this twoI am wearing the same things all over again, because I haven’t bought anything in a while, apart from basics, like leggings, socks. I am saving money for my weekend in London, we are going in a couple of weeks. We got bored of the shops we have around so it’s good to go to new places. Now days we can buy anything online but I prefer to try the clothes on before buy them, I finishing taking back many of the online purchases because the weren’t what I expected.  Sizes are different in each item, that doesn’t help either…are your experiences online the same?

My boyfriend is really worried I am going to spend the whole weekend shopping,   I’ll try not to do that ; )

2 comments

  1. Pingback: Cold & Shoes « lunaday

  2. Pingback: Same things « lunaday


Leave a Reply

