Outfit 16,17&18

A few pictures from the things I have been wearing lately.

Parka H&M Dress H&M Leggings H&M Boots New Look

A little bit grunge

 Knit Marks&Spencer Top H&M Skinnies Topshop Flats Repetto

My inner french

Knit H&M Top Cos Jeans H&M Boots Sam Edelman

I am not working at the moment so everything it’s casual and basically I mix things over and over again. As I said yesterday I have about 15 pants but that’s including shorts and work wear. At the end of the day I use 7 most of the time, rotating them depending on the weather. Now is getting colder so I have started wearing thicker jeans like these ones. They are boot cut and a little bit on the larger side (I bought them on sale) I tried to update them rolling them up. They look ok.

The last pic is just to show my handbag on the zipper side, It’s beautiful and I love the way it goes with everything from dressier to casual.

One comment

  1. Pingback: Presents & Sales (2) « lunaday


Leave a Reply

