London

I had the most wonderful time in London, the weather was really good and been Remembrance day the atmosphere was special, the only complain was my painful feet.

There are so many things to see and the weekend flew so quickly. I love London, I have been many times but I never get tired of it. And London has the perfect department store, Liberty, we wandered around looking at Alexander Wang, Isabel Marant, Helmut Lang, Acne, APC  clothes, Mulberry bags, Valentino scarfs.

Topshop flagship store is so big, the even have a d.j, we just were talking about the music when we saw him, there is also a place for piercings and tattoos (we found that weird). I loved All Saints shop at Candem, all was black or gray, just my kind of place. I bought underwear for my whole family in M&S  and some creams from Soap & Glory.

Finally I got my grey skinnies. Light effect courtesy of a dirty lens.

Skinnies Topshop Top M&S Boots Sam Edelman Belt Pull&Bear

Today I also bought a really cheap parka from Lefties. It was 29,99€ and looks cute.


2 comments

  1. Pingback: New things « lunaday

  2. Pingback: Plaid, again « lunaday


Leave a Reply

