Uniform

Fall uniform consists in skinnies, t shirt, cardigan and jacket. I have been wearing my gray skinnies non stop till today that was raining a lot and I set my feet in a loose tile. The splash went up to my knees, thanks I was going home.

This looks like yesterday’s look changing the skirt for the jeans, adding new items of my closet to the ubiquitous skinnies.

Skinnies Topshop T shirt James Perse Cardigan Marks&Spencer Shoe boots Marks&Spencer

This one has items that I have had in my closet for a while.

Skinnies Topshop Cardigan Forever 21 T shirt H&M Boots Sam Edelman

This is using items that I have had in my closet for a while.

3 comments

  1. Pingback: Black « lunaday


Leave a Reply

