Black

Looks like I only wear two skinnies right now. The grey ones  and the black ones.

Here with my favorite fall/winter cardigan, this grey cardigan from Forever 21 was less than 10€ last year and I have been wearing it non stop since then.  I am a person that puts comfort over fashion clearly. I love the slouchy shape, the soft cotton… as I said before I can’t stand cashmere or any other wool type, it’s itchy in my skin, good for me, cotton is cheaper.

Skinnies Zara Top H&M Cardigan Forever 21 Belt H&M Boots Sam Edelman

Here with my favorite jumper and shirt. Unlike wool silk fills fantastic in my skin, I love my Equipment shirt, well worth the money I save buying cotton cardigans ; ) This jumper has a little bit of wool on it but it’s mostly cotton, also less than 10€ last winter. I can see a pattern here …

Skinnies Zara Top Marks&Spencer Shirt Equipment Shoes Marks &Spencer

Finally with my favorite shell from Zara, that I bought last summer and a boyfriend jacket bought on sale at H&M. I usually buy my jackets in Zara but I been buying my last ones in H&M , I suppose their fit is improving.

Skinnies Zara Top Zara Jacket H&M Shoes Marks &Spencer

I can see another pattern here, neutrals…black, antique withe and grey. The good about this is that you can mix an match every item in your closet for endless combinations. You will see more reincarnations of these items in future posts. I don’t really have much more to wear ; )

4 comments


Leave a Reply

