Remixing

Do you know those blogs that choose 30 items from their closets and remix them for a month? Well that’s me, always. I think my closet is about half of the size that was about 6 months ago. I know that I have more than 30 items, but I change my clothes depending on the seasons so at the end of the day each month I am using about 30 items and I remix them.  A few things can be wear all seasons, like t shirt dresses .

Stradivarius 

In the summer I wore this dress with flat sandals, bare legs and an statement necklace. In fall and winter I add leggings or tights and a cardigan.

Dress Stradivarius Cardigan Forever21 Leggings H&M Boots Sam Edelman

Leave a Reply

