New year resolutions

I don’t do new year resolutions, so I don’t feel bad about not following them… Right now my closet it’s mostly black, white and gray, I gave up trying to incorporate other colors, it’s just not me. But I really like red, maybe this year…

Stockholmstreetstyle

I can see me in a black and white version of this with this skirt .

The never ending story quest for the red jeans maybe it’s over, with this Topshop ones.

Or maybe all I need it’s some red underwear like this one from M&S on sale!

One comment

  1. Pingback: Presents & Sales « lunaday


Leave a Reply

