New Things (Sales)

So here it is a post with a few things that got on sale.

I thought it could be good to have a plaid shirt, but I didn’t want to spend money on it because I don’t know if this is something that is going to work for me, so here it comes Forever 21 flannel shirt . I really like it, mostly for the price, and I think I could work it out, underneath sweaters and open with a tee.

These are the Topshop jeans I talked about in the last post, they are quite good. I like the higher waist and the fact that they are really skinny and dark denim.  Again for the price, I am a happy customer : )

As a bonus another picture with the denim jacket from Blanco. I like the double denim.

6 comments

  1. Pingback: New things, old things « lunaday

  2. Pingback: Jeans « lunaday

  3. Pingback: Plaid, again « lunaday

  4. Pingback: Following new year resolutions « lunaday

  5. Pingback: Same things « lunaday

  6. Pingback: Wedding « lunaday


Leave a Reply

