New things, old things

This is how I envisioned my plaid shirt. My boyfriend says I looked like a woodcutter here  so I rather wear it underneath a sweater…

Jeans TopShop Shirt Forever21 Sweater Marks&Spencer Boots Sam Edelman

For a person that doesn’t wear color I find this combination very subtle.

I have bought many things this month. Between the sales and the new arrivals, I actually have spent around 200€ which is a lot! I have to say that all that money comes from Xmas presents and Ebay sales ( it has been a good month).

I bought a couple of jeans, this red one and Topshop Jamie . A couple of shirts, the plaid one and the  starry from Zara. One denim jacket  and a stripped top seen here. A nice pair of new shoes and a cheap black skirt from Forever 21. Also I am waiting for a black blazer and a grey t shirt from Forever 21, but I don’t know if a going to keep them or not yet. I haven’t got any t shirt in heather grey so I hope this one is ok.

All these things for that kind of money it’s not too bad, now I can stay the rest of the year without buying anything : )

Leave a Reply

