Plaid, again

Making the shoe post make me think about the shoes I not wearing but I would like to keep. Below ones are keepers, nice work out style lace boots with a high heel. They were a hand me down from my sister, she can’t wear heels, but she liked the style and bought them. They are slightly big for me, I should add them an insole if I want to wear them more often.

Finally I bought Hope Grace boots , a) because I love the plain, classic design, b) because they were on sale and c) because they were on sale half price. So now I am thinking on getting rid of something so I can keep my magic number of 20 pairs : )

Love this shirt, love these jeans and this t shirt

One comment

  1. Pingback: Following new year resolutions « lunaday


Leave a Reply

