My inner french

O should I say my inner swedish? Because this outfit may look french with stripes and cropped trousers but it’s mostly swedish.

Wearing my new Hope Grace boots, cropped skinnies from Zara ( I am spanish after all…), Cos stripped  top and black cardigan from H&M. Also the snood, not seen here, is from H&M.  I haven’t been in Sweden but I would love to go, I have been in many places around Europe but in Northern Europe I have only been in Denmark…maybe this summer I can go shopping to all these swedish labels I love.

One comment

  1. Pingback: Sneakers « lunaday


Leave a Reply

