Following new year resolutions

At the beginning of the year I said I would give a try to incorporate red to my closet and I bought a pair of red jeans. Then I thought it would be nice to have a plaid shirt and I bought one on sale (here with dark blue jeans, here with grey jeans). I already wore the red and plaid together, with a jumper on top, but I think this is the combination I like most.

I was waiting for my grey t shirt to have this outfit complete, I didn’t have any… I maybe get bored of wearing the same shirt over a over again but for the moment I don’t : ).

To add a little more red I got this bag from Zara as a late Xmas present. Wearing my American Apparel gray t shirt, cropped skinnies from Zara and Stradivarius pumps.

One comment

  1. Pingback: Same things « lunaday


Leave a Reply

