Leather jacket

I always loved leather jackets, I know it’s a cliche right now, the trench, the navy blazer, the leather biker jacket…I don’t do trenches or navy but I have been looking for a leather jacket almost forever. They were or too small, or to expensive or the fit wasn’t right, same history always. A couple of years ago I bought a leatherette one  but I didn’t work out so I sold it and with a few more items sold in Ebay I bought this one.

Wearing leather jacket from Stradivarius , skinnies and shirt from Zara and Sam Edelman boots.

The jacket is mostly soft lamb’s leather but it has also cotton panels at the back and sleeves making it really comfortable to wear, also those panels make it cheaper : ). I have been wearing it non stop since I bought it at the beginning of the month. All an all a good buy, apart from that this month I have only bought a cheap H&M hoodie for pilates (my old one was trashed)  that can be wore also underneath the leather jacket. A good month : )

2 comments

  1. Pingback: Same things « lunaday

  2. Pingback: Monki tshirts « lunaday


Leave a Reply

