Same things

This month I bought a few things but apart from the leather jacket I ended returning all of it. I only keeping things that I really love and fit me well. I am looking for a replacement for my Topshop black skinnies, they weren’t black any longer. I guess I washed them too much. I bought a pair from Asos and also a new neon pink bikini! I only wear color in my bikinis, last year’s is burnt orange : ) I needed a new one, last summer I nearly lost my top in the swimming pool…one of the bands got broken.

I am trying not to spend much money, the leather jacket was bought with Ebay selling (really hard work), the bikini (10GBP) and the jeans (24GBP) were on sale. I also bought a couple of cheap tops from Forever 21, one very similar to this one that I wore so much it’s nearly dead.

I buy things that are tried and tested and also not expensive. First I don’t have much money to spend and second there are things I don’t think it’s worth it to spend more money on (like cotton tops). Shopping this way I don’t add more things into my closet, I only buy things If something get trashed  or sold.

I just realized below outfit is very similar to the last post. Over the weekend I wore Topshop Jamie skinnies, AA grey t shirt and Oysho sneakers with my leather jacket.

I am starting to wear this Pull & Bear sweater again with the cropped skinnies from Zara and Repetto flats. I love the stars top but last week one of the sleeves unraveled and I had to take back to Zara, they sew it and looks ok now. They wanted to give me the money black (good) but I love it so I was the one that suggested to mend it. The stars are back, hopefully for good : )

Leave a Reply

