Hoodie

I have a terrible feet ache today, consequence of a pedicure and a few hours of dancing in heels. So today a very casual outfit with sneakers.

 


These are the jeans I had from Asos last month, they are fine, taking into account that they were 20% off when I bought them. The material is quite thin so they are more spring/autumn than winter, not as comfy as the Topshop ones but cheaper. I would like to have a pair in white, but not a the current price, I’ll wait : )

I bought this hoodie last month to replace a very old one, I quite like the  white detail. Wearing this makes me think about dressing for you age topic. I will be 39 in a few months, am I too old to wear this kind of clothes? I have been wearing the same type of clothing for more than 20 years, I feel more me in this kind of outfit than a dressier one, but I know many people will think that this would suit more to a teenager. What do you think?

Leave a Reply

