Inspiration – Rooney Mara for Vogue

img-rooney-mara-the-changeling-magazine-landing_005834602280.jpg_midmajor-max

Via

Love Rooney Mara’s makeup  in this editorial. Strong brows, contoured face and barely there lips and eyes. My take below:

P1010054

Chanel Notorious for contouring face and the eyes socket. I am not a person that fells in the wagon of “limited edition” but as soon as I saw this I knew it was going to work on me, and  I love it! I use for the face with Hakudodo 210 and eyes Hakuhodo 5523.

Tarte Amazonian clay waterproof brown liner  is darker than my other pencils and works best for stronger brows.

Benecos natural lipstick adds just a bit of color , BDIH certified feels very moisturizing in my lips and has a very good price.

Lancome Hypnose star mascara

One comment

  1. Pingback: Nails « lunaday


Leave a Reply

