Winter Skincare

Bearing in mind the weather we have now I guess is not too late for a winter skincare post. You can see the summer one here.

P1010179

Winter is more demanding on the skin, cold and wind dehydrated it, so the main thing is get the moisture back.

Clean, I still use Bioderma Hydrabio Lait  for remove my daily makeup, they just have changed the packaging which is good because this one is bigger than the old one at the same price! At the shower I am using Shiseido Perfect Whip ,  I am not sold on it, I find it to harsh on my skin. I forgot to include it in the pic : (

Moisturize, I am currently using Jouer luminizing moisture tint, that has 20SFP, so I use Kiehl’s Ultra Facial Cream  for day and night. Korres yogurt one is too light for the winter.

Over the winter my skin needs extra moisture so I change the Avene water for the Hadalabo Super Hyaluronic Acid Lotion.

As my eye cream I am currently using Korres evening primrose one, apparently the changed the packaging in this as well…It’s keeps the under eye hydrated and is not too heavy.

Extras, Esthederm L’ Osmoclean Gentle Pore Cleanser, as it ‘s name says is a soft pore cleanser, I don’t like exfoliate my skin because is very harsh but I still need help to remove the dirt in my pores, this cleanser, used once a week, does the job. And after that I add moisture with Korres yogurt mask. I am kind of obsessed with yogurt base skincare so I bought Laneige Multiberry Yogurt Repair pack  to try next.

 

Leave a Reply

