Red jeans

For someone who doesn’t like color (most of my clothes are black, white or grey…) red makes a break into the pattern. I love red nails, red lips and my red jeans from Topshop. It took quite a while to find them but these are the muted shade of red that works best for me. I have been wearing them lots, probably I will have to buy another pair soon. The looks…

P1010201

Jeans Topshop Top COS Denim shirt Pull&Bear Boots Zara (old)

P1010226

Jeans Topshop Top H&M Cardigan H&M (old) Boots Zara (old) Belt Primark

P1010204

Jeans Topshop Sweater M&S (old) Denim shirt Pull&Bear Boots Sam Edelman

2 comments

  1. Pingback: Red nails « lunaday

  2. Pingback: Shoes – the updated collection « lunaday


Leave a Reply

