Accessories

This is the accessories nook in my bedroom.

I have three hooks where I keep my bags and scarfs. Since I purged most of my bags I don’t have many now and the one I use everyday it’s kept in the entry way. I love my basket that I use to go to the beach in the summer.

Scarves from Dayaday, Primark, Pull&Bear, Zara…
Bags from Zara, Opelle,  Lefties and H&M tote.
I don’t have color in my closet and scarves are an easy way to add it.

I bought this jewelry storage at Urban Outfitters, they no longer carry it. I have so many earrings that it has to be big. It’s so much easier when you can see what you have…and it looks really good.

I have been living in this flat for nearly 10 years and this was done only a few months ago…I am a slow thinker when it comes to decoration.


Leave a comment